District Directors

District 1 Contact: Kelly Porter

Kelly Porter, District 1 Contact
  • HawleyHawley Facebook page
  • Red Lake FallsRed Lake Falls Facebook page
  • Thief River FallsThief River Falls Facebook page

District 2 Director: Barb Monsrud

Barb Monsrud, District 2 Director
  • GreenbushGreenbush Facebook page
  • Lake of the WoodsLake of the Woods Facebook page
  • RoseauRoseau websiteRoseau Facebook page
  • Warroad AreaWarroad Area Facebook page

District 3 Director: Shanna Pratt

Shanna Pratt, District 3 Director
  • AitkinAitkin websiteAitkin Facebook page
  • Brainerd Lakes AreaBrainerd Lakes Area websiteBrainerd Lakes Area Facebook page
  • DuluthDuluth websiteDuluth Facebook page
  • Longville
  • Staples/Motley AreaStaples/Motley Area Facebook page
  • VirginiaVirginia Facebook page

District 4 Director: Sally Koltes

Sally Koltes, District 4 Director
  • AlbanyAlbany Facebook page
  • AvonAvon Facebook page
  • BensonBenson Facebook page
  • Melrose AreaMelrose Area websiteMelrose Area Facebook page
  • Morris AreaMorris Area Facebook page
  • Willmar

District 5 Director: Mary Hansen

Mary Hansen, District 5 Director
  • Hutchinson AreaHutchinson Area websiteHutchinson Area Facebook page
  • MonticelloMonticello websiteMonticello Facebook page
  • RiceRice websiteRice Facebook page
  • Sauk RapidsSauk Rapids Facebook page
  • St CloudSt Cloud websiteSt Cloud Facebook page
  • St Joseph

District 6 Contact: Melanie Chenoweth

Melanie Chenoweth, District 6 Contact
  • AnokaAnoka websiteAnoka Facebook page
  • Big LakeBig Lake Facebook page
  • ChamplinChamplin websiteChamplin Facebook page
  • Coon RapidsCoon Rapids Facebook page
  • East Central/MoraEast Central/Mora websiteEast Central/Mora Facebook page
  • Elk River AreaElk River Area websiteElk River Area Facebook page
  • St Michael/AlbertvilleSt Michael/Albertville websiteSt Michael/Albertville Facebook page

District 7 Director: Jennifer Auger

Jennifer Auger, District 7 Director
  • Brooklyn ParkBrooklyn Park websiteBrooklyn Park Facebook page
  • FridleyFridley websiteFridley Facebook page
  • Maple GroveMaple Grove websiteMaple Grove Facebook page
  • New HopeNew Hope websiteNew Hope Facebook page
  • White Bear LakeWhite Bear Lake websiteWhite Bear Lake Facebook page

District 8 Director: Cheryl Watson

Cheryl Watson, District 8 Director
  • BurnsvilleBurnsville websiteBurnsville Facebook page
  • Eastern Carver CountyEastern Carver County Facebook page
  • Eden PrairieEden Prairie websiteEden Prairie Facebook page
  • Savage AreaSavage Area websiteSavage Area Facebook page

District 9 Representative: OPEN DD9

OPEN DD9, District 9 Representative
  • Hanska AreaHanska Area Facebook page
  • MontevideoMontevideo Facebook page
  • New UlmNew Ulm Facebook page

District 10 Contact: Jane Hanson (T1); Brenda Nommensen (T2); Sue Bay (T3)

Jane Hanson (T1); Brenda Nommensen (T2); Sue Bay (T3), District 10 Contact
  • FairmontFairmont websiteFairmont Facebook page
  • JacksonJackson Facebook page
  • MadeliaMadelia websiteMadelia Facebook page
  • SlaytonSlayton Facebook page
  • St JamesSt James Facebook page
  • Windom

District 11 Contact: OPEN (T1); JoAnn Miller (T2); Karen Hagen (T3)

OPEN (T1); JoAnn Miller (T2); Karen Hagen (T3), District 11 Contact
  • Blooming PrairieBlooming Prairie websiteBlooming Prairie Facebook page
  • ByronByron websiteByron Facebook page
  • GlenvilleGlenville Facebook page
  • Straight River
2013 District Map
MN Council for Nonprofits 2018 Member Interested in Women of Today?   MNWT Home     MNWT Facebook   Twitter   MNWT Blog   MNWT YouTube Channel   MNWT Pinterest   Hands On Twin Cities
  Support us on Givemn.org   Support MNWT on iGive.com   Support MNWT with GoodSearch.com   Support MNWT with Amazon Smile